5 star review  Best place to find genuine phone at reasonable price . A trusted online place

    thumb Chaularaj Devkota
    2/14/2018

    5 star review  Just purchased OnePlus 3t from here.they also gave me full warranty of the unit and this unit is also difficult to find in pokhara

    thumb B-zay Grg
    5/02/2017

    5 star review  Despite the delay, the product was delivered safe and sound. I'm really happy with my purchase and will be happy to use strikesales again in the future.

    thumb Bijay Pakhrin
    8/15/2016

    5 star review  Good Service. Goods somewhat cheaper than in the Nepalese market.

    thumb Sudeep Acharya
    7/07/2016

    5 star review  ek dam ramro xa maile pani strikesales batai redmi note3 kine ramro lagyo

    thumb Mingma R Sherpa
    7/23/2016

    5 star review  Back in October I bought xiaomi redmi note 3(32gb) variant in a reasonable price nd today I encounter a small problem(screen didn't responded to my touches) nd I went to the shop nd the way they treated to it I mean I couldn't be more thankful to them. I found out that this short of a problem tends to happen in this handset. other than that I'm really satisfied with the product nd the strike sales I really am ☺ I mean everythin has its own good and bad aspect right? I can live with this lol😂 by the way they fixed the problem 😉 I highly recommend everyone to purchase this product or purchase anythin from this site.

    thumb Rupak Purja
    2/20/2017

    5 star review  I jst got d Huwaie P9 lite with a very responsible price. I am so thankful for strikesale for d fast n good service.....

    thumb Jennifer Maharjan
    5/08/2017

    5 star review  I am very satisfied with StrikeSales. It provide right product at right place at right time and has a cheaper value in comparison to others sellers. What more anyone wants if they get their order in their hands with just a phone call. Thank you StrikeSales for providing the best service.

    thumb Govinda Aryal
    4/20/2016

    5 star review  I have brought one plylus three n got 101% satisfaction...very kind n well manured friends ....always ready to help..really great peoplee...m

    thumb Nikasa Kasam
    8/08/2016

    5 star review  It is very good sites to buy the product .strike R

    thumb Bibek Jaiswal
    9/26/2016

    5 star review  Awesome mobile cheapest price ..bt need a lot of service

    thumb Amir Kc
    12/29/2017

    5 star review  Great online shopping experience...product was delivered little late..but it was totally worth with discounted price..loved it....one of the best online shops in my opinion in Nepal��

    thumb Swejal Shrestha
    1/11/2018

    5 star review  It was a nice experience buying OnePlus 5t from StrikeSales. Thank you so much 🙂

    thumb Rohit Shrestha
    1/21/2018

    5 star review  Amazing company. Just bought iPhone 5s 64gb at just 33k. Completely satisfied. Will recommend friends to buy.

    thumb Reema Kunwar
    8/04/2017

    5 star review  I've recently purchased huawei honor holly 2 plus with cdma. I'm fully satisfied with strikeSales, excellent service, genuine products, unbelievable price, I waana request every0ne to buy products fr0m here. 0ne questi0n to U that Is it possible direct 0nline shop from China ???

    thumb बिनय राना मगर
    8/08/2016

    5 star review  Great service. Loved it

    thumb Raz Purja
    9/25/2017

    5 star review  This is the best place for online shoppin.Just try it and you wont be disappointed. I have ordered my phone with a tripod and it was succesfully received few days ago with cheap price soo I am glad to sad that my shopping experience was freaking awesome. 🙂

    thumb プーゴ 先輩
    8/17/2017

    5 star review  They are good dealers for phones not available in country. Sorry no idea about available ones.

    thumb Rohit Dangol
    2/12/2018

    5 star review  Really cheap price in comparison to any other seller .

    thumb Rojin Shrestha
    8/20/2017

    5 star review  Got my oneplus one great service and genuine product with better price.

    thumb Akash Khattri
    5/11/2016

    5 star review  I recently purchased one plus 3t from strikesales in reasonable price then other shops.i recommend u to get an experience shopping via strikesales once...

    thumb Bishnu Kumar Thapa
    2/19/2017

    5 star review  I just bought oneplus 5t star wars edition and i gotta say it's been an incredible experience. The unboxing itself has been amazing. They are doing great job with its pricinv2. Thank you strikesales for safisfying me. Will buy again and surely recommend friends in the future.

    thumb Loken Chhantyal
    12/26/2017

    5 star review  I recently bought iPhone 6 plus in a very reasonable price from Strikesales. My shopping experience was great buying from here. They provide sealed box pack products with 1 year warranty and the after sales service is too damn good. I would make future purchase and recommend all others to buy from here.

    thumb Saukash Basel
    4/05/2017

    3 star review  I want to thank for the great service. I purchased lenovo k4 note in a quite reasonable price. thank you for the service. I would like make future purchase and strongly recommend to others too.

    thumb Lakshman Gaire
    12/14/2016

    5 star review  I have recently purchased redmi note 3 32 gb from strikesales and it was really good experience .at every step they inform about the position of the order. But I think the price is fluctuating a lot . I ve paid altogether 27500 for the device. but after just 3 days my friend ordered the same item on 2000 less.its really unfair to me.

    thumb Sanjeev Koirala
    7/09/2016

    5 star review  Im from Lamjung. I just purchased Oneplus 5T. It was my first time buying phone online and it went well more than expected. the device is also cheaper in StrikeSales than market price. So my overall experience has been great.

    thumb Anish Shrestha
    1/19/2018

    5 star review  I want mi A1 new model mobile abalable here ? Lunch to nepal before to dashain

    thumb Shyam Nepal
    9/16/2017

    5 star review  Just purchased S6 Edge from here. Been from pokhara. really satisfying people with great support, friendly. Much appreciate the effort at cheapest prices! Its not the price oonly that matters, its the customer quality and support too!

    thumb Arjun Gurung
    4/20/2016

    5 star review  It was my great pleasure to have a coolpad cool 1 with 4GB/32GB phone with great discount of 30 percent, firstly i am thanking the entire team of strike sales those proving service from different geographical Location through face book contact and phone calls it was my great experience two have such a beautiful phone with indirect contact.. so I confidently tell to people we can buy different gad gates with the discounted amazon price with great trust. Thank you entire team.

    thumb Ramesh Bht
    11/16/2017

    5 star review  i have previousy tried many phones like GR5but what separates MotoG%5 plus from other phone is it's build up. It's 4k video recording and slow motion camera features are exiciting. Front finger priint sensor is convinent. I bought it for 25k and i am very satisfied with the phone.

    thumb Rupace Gajurel
    12/16/2017

    5 star review  Bought motoG5s plus . Thanks for geniune product, and helping to receive in excellent condition. Recommend others to try.

    thumb Dwarika Prasad Bajgai
    1/13/2018

    5 star review  great service and instant response through messenger

    thumb Sujan Shrestha
    8/16/2017

    5 star review  Good place to fulfill your mobile needs online. Awesome Service.

    thumb Bikesh Tandukar
    9/16/2017

    5 star review  Excellent service good price today I received xiaomi Redmile note 3 very esey outstanding I loved it the one only strike sales...

    thumb Santosh Baral
    5/11/2016

    5 star review  Got OnePlus3, Really Appreciate your work & services..... Love to deal more in future.... Thanks a lot ���

    thumb Mohan Grg
    10/02/2016

    5 star review  Strikesales is the bestplace to buy gadgets online.I Ordered Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 with a beautiful price. Sevice provided is good, mobile tracking system is the best part of this. I get free back cover and ear phone with 2% cashback for next order. Thank you #Strikesales for provide me my dream mobile #RedmiNote3 with lower price than local market.

    thumb Sudip Devkota
    6/12/2016

    4 star review  Thank You so much Strike Sales. Ordered One Plus 3 and bought it in a favorable price than other shops. People from Strike Sales are also very friendly and cooperative. My Shopping experience with Strike Sales was great especially we can also track our ordered products online until delivered. I recommend people to experience shopping via Strike Sales (y)

    thumb Aades Tandukar
    9/22/2016

    5 star review  I bought my Redmi Note 3 Pro from StrikeSales. They offer at best price than it is actually available in the market. The phone is awesome with probably the best fingerprint sensor considering a budget phone. They provide sealed box pack products with 1 year warranty and the after sales service is too damn good.

    thumb Saroj HD Pokhrel
    8/07/2016

    5 star review  Thanks it's good great and nice online shopping good job guys

    thumb Auslam Qadri Mian
    2/07/2018

    5 star review  Reasonable price with fast service. Suggested to deal on range of accessories also.

    thumb Pratyush Shrestha
    12/17/2017

    4 star review  I recently purchased Mi a1 and Honor 9i at better deals. It was the best shopping experience!!!

    thumb Leo Aakku
    11/14/2017

    5 star review  easy reasonable reliable... securely received my 5t...thanks a lot strikesales...

    thumb MAnish Manandhar
    2/08/2018

    4 star review  It was my first online shopping experience. And it turned out to be really helpful. The customer care service is really great. #StrikeSales is highly flexible and reliable.

    thumb Meelan Lohani
    8/09/2016

    5 star review  Probably the cheapest online store in Nepal 🙂 I recently bought Lenovo z2 plus. Got within a week. The packing was fine. Everything I got was in proper condition. Overall it's one of the best store available in Nepal.

    thumb Aarush Thapa
    11/15/2017

    5 star review  Best shop to provide products.

    thumb Milan Gurung
    10/06/2017

    5 star review  Nice. I bought Redmi Note 4 from here. Amazing customer service. Loved it!

    thumb SqaroOz Dallay
    3/27/2017

    5 star review  It is excellent sales company. I'm satisfied and suggest to do shopping through this company.

    thumb Nabin Pandey
    12/08/2016

    5 star review  Awesome website with less price in comparison from other websites !! Must try this website for buying products online!!

    thumb Navneet Verma
    7/05/2016

    5 star review  Thanks for your service.I got Redmi 2 Prime from StrikeSales within time with cheap price. Thanks for it.

    thumb Gyani Budha Kshetri
    5/29/2016

    4 star review  Sorry for this,,,,, but i need a samsung s4 zoom,,, in white color..... Any condition,,,, pliz.... Manage for me that,,, thank u,,,,

    thumb Purna Bhujel
    9/07/2016

    4 star review  good for me hahusbsjsnksudbdls zhizownwkzhsblwosbsus

    thumb Raj Gupta
    1/20/2018

    5 star review  Very nice delivery System. Totally worth the shopping experience.

    thumb Dines Shrestha
    9/16/2016

    5 star review  its an awesome experience with Strike sales. I just bought Redmi note 3 in such a low price & i will recommend all my friends to shop from Strike sales.THANK YOU

    thumb Sudhir Nepali Kristal
    10/09/2016

    5 star review  Recently got my onePlus 5T (lava red) from Strikesales and I must say it was really wonderful experience as they assist us on every step from ordering till product delivery!! Im more than satisfied with their service and of course the product !! i would definitely recommend everyone to shop from them for genuine products and quick service !!

    thumb Ashmita Sharma
    2/11/2018

    5 star review  I bought three phones: Honor 8, Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 and Xiaomi Redmi 4a from Strikesales. Tool a bit time to deliver but got the phones at far cheaper rate than Nepali market.

    thumb Bishal
    12/25/2017

    5 star review  i bought moto x4 . it has got very excellent display as well as its functions .i also thanks to strike sale for this wonderful mobile set and price.

    thumb रूपेश थापा मगर
    1/18/2018

    5 star review  Thank you strikesales. At first I was worried, though seeing all the wonderful reviews I was tempted for the deal and here I am very happy with the service and my new phone Moto G5s plus. Thanks again! A satisfied customer. Wish you for better future!

    thumb Niraj Bohara
    2/25/2018

    5 star review  Believe me. I just bought Redmi note 3 phone and others accessories from here. Since they were telling about advance payment on COD but i paid whole money at once before the delivery of product (Rs.27600) and they proved why they are best on nepali online market.I received the genuine goods without any damage .You dont have to be bothered about goods since they have tracking system. And the costumer care is also good . Worth 5 stars . Well done strikesales.Keep it up !

    thumb Krishna Paudel
    7/27/2016

    4 star review  its a gud place to shop online n it is trust worthy

    thumb Emamul Ryan
    11/04/2017

    4 star review  I recently purchased honor 6x(4gb varient) from strike sales at a very reasonable price i.e 26k. Although it does took quite a few days to deliver the product. At the end of the day, I was very impressed with the genuine product i received. Cash on delivery is another impressive service strikesales provide. It is one of the best online shopping site and you all can fully trust it. So it's a big thumbs up from me. And i suggest u all to give it a shot.

    thumb Aayush Dhakal
    7/28/2017